Board of Directors

The Master’s University and Seminary Board of Directors governs the school, promotes its vision, guards its integrity, and protects its commitment to Christ and Scripture. – James W. Rickard

Scott Ardavanis
Brad Armstrong
Philip De Courcy*
Richard Dewey
Chris Hamilton* – Vice Chairman
Louis Herwaldt*
Bryan Hughes* – Secretary
George Jackson
Jesse Johnson
Randy Kirkland
Steve Lawson
John MacArthur*
Felix Martin del Campo
Tom Pennington* – Chairman
Robert Provost
James Rickard*
Jonathan Rourke
Rich Riddle*
George Sanders
Mark Shackelford
John van Wingerden*
Brad Wetherell* – Treasurer
David Wismer*
John Fullerton
David Gillies
Louis Herwaldt
Orton Stokke
Mitch Sulahian

* Executive Committee

Connect With TMS

apply icon
contact icon
visit icon
find a church icon
give icon